Book Display Contest Jury

After public voting closes at 12:00 PM on March 22nd, the most buzzworthy book displays will be reviewed by a jury of distinguished creatives and cultural leaders, who will select a winner and runner-up from each of the three library systems. The jury will then select a citywide grand prize winner from the three system-wide winners.